Before I made my hummus, I wanted to have an idea of what to use it for so that I didn’t eat it all in one sitting. These wraps are easy and right up my alley with all of the fresh veggies.

Ratings:

Taste: 10/10
Cost: 9/10
Difficulty: Very Easy

You will need…

Hummus (Store bought or homemade. You can find my recipe here.)
1 Bell Pepper
Cherry Tomatoes
Spinach
1 Cucumber
Greek Dressing (Optional)
Gluten Free Tortilla or Collard Green (If using the latter, leave off the spinach.)

Here we go!

First, the veggies need to be prepped. Slice the pepper, dice the tomatoes, and peel, seed, and dice the cucumber.

IMG_1198.jpg

Once the veggies are ready, spread hummus onto your tortilla or collard green. Cover with spinach and veggies. Drizzle your greek dressing on top to taste!

IMG_1203.jpg

IMG_1204.jpg

IMG_1206.jpg

This is the dressing I used! I really liked it. You can see my pup in the background. 🙂

IMG_1207.jpg

Unfortunately, I left my tortilla in the microwave for too long, so it turned into a cracker. If you don’t make silly mistakes like that, you can wrap up your veggies and hummus like a burrito and enjoy!

2 thoughts on “Mediterranean Veggie Wraps

Leave a Reply

