I got to spend a good five days with my boyfriend, Steven, and he finally got to come up to the cabin with my family! I took as many pictures as I could before Rowan hid behind our car. Ha. I wasn’t thinking and didn’t get any pictures of all of us together. 😛

But here are a few of the boys! 🙂

IMG_1270

IMG_1247.jpg

IMG_1250.jpg

IMG_1248.jpg

IMG_1265.jpg

IMG_1269.jpg

IMG_1245

IMG_1262.jpg

IMG_1273.jpg

 

They had fun playing baseball together, and I had fun watching! I was sad to see him go, but I can’t wait to see him for our road trip in a little while! 🙂

Leave a Reply

